Spring 2016

Dean: Jim West, AIA    Associate Dean: Greg G. Hall, Ph.D., AIA, NCARB    Department Head: Angi Elsea Bourgeois, Ph.D

(photo by Russ Houston / © Mississippi State University)

Eric Yonge honored as CAAD Alumnus of the Year

Each of MSU’s eight academic colleges honored a graduate for outstanding personal, professional and community achievements.

Eric G. Yonge, president and creative director of EYStudios, is a 1998 fine arts graduate. He recently started the Eric and Ginna Yonge Lecture Series to guide students on how to effectively become a critical part of any organization. Yonge presented the inaugural lecture for the series in the fall.

Additional News




Follow us on Twitter
| Like us on Facebook
If you have any awards or announcements to share with the Art Department, contact Christie McNeal at cmcneal@caad.msstate.edu or 662-325-9839.
Photos by Russ Houston, Mississippi State University; Aaron McElfish; and submitted.
Back to newsletter home.